CortiSync, Answered
FAQs / 27 Oct 2026

CortiSync, Answered

Affiliate disclosure: We sell CortiSync through our affiliate link and earn a commission if you buy it. Our full review scores the product 6.0/10. This page answers the questions buyers ask about it, from the maker's own pages — and CortiSync sits inside a cluster of cortisol questions we cover across this store, so the answers link out to them. The headline facts: seven adaptogens led by the patented ashwagandha extract Sensoril®, two capsules a day at $59 a bottle, every headline number on the page drawn from studies of that one ingredient rather than of CortiSync itself, no per-ingredient amount published in text anywhere, and no warnings section on any maker page.

Quick Answer: What Is CortiSync For?

What it is: a cortisol-balancing supplement for men from PrimeGENIX (a Leading Edge Health brand), aimed at active men in their late 30s, 40s and 50s who recognise the high-cortisol pattern its page describes — exhaustion, sudden weight gain, muscle fatigue, brain fog, poor sleep. Does it work? The evidence the maker cites belongs to its lead ingredient: double-blind, placebo-controlled studies of Sensoril® ashwagandha reporting lower cortisol and stress scores. No trial of the finished CortiSync formula is cited, and no sample sizes are published for any of the ingredient studies. That makes the honest answer: a plausible, ingredient-backed formula whose own effect has never been measured in the material its maker publishes. If the underlying question is whether your cortisol is actually the problem, start with Signs of High Cortisol before starting with a product.

What's in It?

Seven adaptogens, one target: Sensoril® (a patented ashwagandha extract), holy basil, L-theanine, lemon balm, lychee (listed as "Lichi"), magnolia and rhodiola. The roster is coherent — every name belongs to the stress-and-cortisol conversation — and the lead ingredient is a branded, studied extract rather than generic root powder, which counts in the formula's favour. The recurring debit is amounts: no per-ingredient amount is published in text on the brand site, the maker's store page or its retail store; the Supplement Facts exist only as an image. A buyer therefore cannot check the one comparison that matters most — how much Sensoril® a day of CortiSync delivers against the amount used in the Sensoril® studies the page quotes. The formula's logic is visible. Its doses are not.

The Sensoril® Numbers, at Ingredient Level

The maker's headline figures, exactly as it presents them, all from studies of Sensoril®: cortisol reduced 24% versus placebo; overall stress decreased 62.2%; fatigue reduced sevenfold; endothelial function improved 91%; focus nearly doubled in a study reporting cognitive improvement in two weeks; and a 12-week study reporting 60% improvement in one-rep bench press and 90% in one-rep squat versus placebo. Three disciplines apply to every one of those numbers. First, they are ingredient-level: measured on Sensoril® in its own studies, not on this seven-ingredient blend, at this product's unpublished dose. Second, the maker publishes no sample sizes for any of them — a 62.2% stress reduction in twelve people and in twelve hundred are different kinds of fact, and the page does not let you tell which you are reading. Third, the maker's own pages disagree with each other: Sensoril® is described as tested in 14 human clinical studies on the brand site and 12 on the store and retail pages, and the sleep figure appears as both 67% and 70%. None of this makes the numbers invented — they are the maker's citations of real ingredient research — but it is why our Evidence sub-score is 6.5/10 rather than higher, and why the deep comparison of the extract itself lives in Sensoril® vs KSM-66.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

The Rest of the Cortisol Cluster

CortiSync is usually bought in the middle of a set of questions, and this store answers them separately rather than letting a product page carry them. Whether cortisol explains abdominal weight gain is examined in Cortisol Belly Fat; the viral morning drink is audited in Cortisol Cocktail; and the social-media symptom that sends many readers here is checked in Is "Cortisol Face" Real? Read together, the cluster's position is consistent: cortisol is a real hormone with real effects, the trend built around it outruns the measurements most readers have actually had done, and a supplement is a downstream purchase that comes after the upstream questions — sleep, workload, and whether a clinician has ever tested anything.

How Do I Take It — and How Much Does It Cost?

The directions agree across the maker's pages: two capsules daily, with a meal. Each bottle is a full one-month supply per the brand FAQ; the capsule count per bottle is not stated in the maker's text, so at two a day the count can be inferred from the month claim but not quoted from a label. Pricing from the maker's store: $59 for one bottle, $165 for three, $294 for six (about $49 a bottle at the top tier), with a $49-a-month subscription and free USA and Canada shipping; multi-month orders on the brand site carry bonus gifts (a cortisol e-guide and a complimentary bottle of the maker's DIM 3X). The guarantee is 67 days: the store page states bottles can be returned within 67 days "even if they're empty" for a full refund of the purchase price minus shipping. Against the maker's own "start noticing a difference in just 2 weeks" claim, the window is generous — set your decision point around day 60 and judge against the symptoms you bought it for.

Is It Safe?

The maker's position, repeated across its pages: "No side effects have been reported" and the ingredients are "well tolerated, without any dangerous side effects." Record that as a claim, because the accompanying paperwork is empty: no warnings, exclusions or contraindications are published on any of the three maker pages — nothing on pregnancy, nothing on medication interactions. That silence has a specific edge here: the maker's own FAQ answers claim the ingredients "support lower blood sugar" and "promote healthy blood pressure," two topics that sit directly on top of common prescriptions, while no medication caution appears anywhere. Our Safety sub-score is 5.0/10. If you take medication for blood sugar, blood pressure, thyroid or mood, or you are pregnant or nursing, the conversation the label omits is the one to have with your clinician before the first capsule.

Frequently Asked Questions

Has CortiSync itself been clinically tested?
No trial of the finished formula is cited. Every study figure on the maker's pages — the 24% cortisol reduction, the 62.2% stress decrease — comes from research on its lead ingredient, Sensoril® ashwagandha, and no sample sizes are published.

How much Sensoril® is in each serving?
The maker does not publish it. No per-ingredient amount appears in text on any maker page; the Supplement Facts are shown only as an image, so the dose cannot be compared with the studied amounts.

How long before I notice anything?
The maker claims a difference "in just 2 weeks," echoing a two-week cognitive finding in its ingredient research. That is a maker's timeline for an ingredient study, not a measured result for this product; the 67-day guarantee is the realistic judging window.

How many capsules are in a bottle?
Not stated in the maker's text. The brand FAQ defines a bottle as a one-month supply at the directed two capsules a day.

What if it doesn't work for me?
The 67-day guarantee covers returns within 67 days, "even if they're empty" per the store page, for a refund of the purchase price minus shipping.

Our Verdict: 6.0/10, and Why

Our Score: 6.0/10 — Ingredients 7.0 · Evidence 6.5 · Maker credibility 5.5 · Safety 5.0 · Value 5.5. CortiSync is the strongest file in this group: a coherent seven-adaptogen formula led by a genuinely studied branded extract, honest store pricing and a guarantee that accepts empty bottles — held back by unpublished doses that prevent the one comparison its own citations invite, ingredient figures its maker's pages state inconsistently, and a warnings section that does not exist beside blood-sugar and blood-pressure claims. Buy it, if you buy it, for the ingredient's file rather than the blend's, and judge it by day 60. The full audit is on the CortiSync product page.

Disclaimer: This article is for general information only and is not medical advice. Always consult a qualified healthcare professional before starting any supplement, especially if you have a medical condition or take prescription medication.

Last reviewed: October 2026

Best deals We select the best deals of the moment
Our partners Order products from our trusted partners
Expertise Tested and approved by our specialists
At your service Don't hesitate to ask your questions

I don't have an account,
I want to subscribe

I already have an account